Roots Vibes

Search Choose date

Whitney Rose & Band + Gem Andrews @ Cluny 2 – couple weeks ago

Mon 21 May / Cluny2

Deep Dark Woods + Kacy & Clayton

Wed 16 May / Cluny2

Lilly Hiatt + elaine palmer

Wed 25 Apr / Cluny2

The Lowest Pair + Rhona Dalling Trio – April @ Live Theatre (studio)

Mon 16 Apr / Live Theatre

SXSW 2018 – best of

Fri 23 Mar / Austin Texas

Some Live pics 2018- CJ Holley

Sun 25 Feb / Live Theatre

Sam Outlaw live review – Sun 5th Feb 2018-

Thu 8 Feb / Gosforth Civic Theatre

Kaia Kater live @ Cluny2 – 1st Feb 18′

Thu 8 Feb / Cluny2

An evening with Willy Vlautin- Tues 30th Jan 18′

Thu 8 Feb / Gosforth Civic Theatre

Ian Felice + Gill Landry

Fri 24 Nov / Live Theatre

BLIND BOY PAXTON + CD Wallum

Thu 23 Nov / @ Gosforth Civic Theatre

The Cactus Blossoms + Howlin Ric & The Rocketeers

Thu 16 Nov / Cluny2