Roots Vibes

Search Choose date

Stanley Brinks , Freschard & The Wave Pictures “Serenade The Boro”

Mon 16 Sep / Fri 13th Sept - Middlesbrough Town Hall

Mama’s Broke + shipcote & friends @ Durham Launderette

Mon 5 Aug / Durham Old Cinema Launderette

The Fourth Outlaw Country Cruise, Jan 27th-Feb 1st. Florida Coast USA

Sun 27 Jan

Amanda Anne Platt & The Honeycutters + Archie Brown

Tue 11 Sep / Live Theatre

Juan @ Summertyne 2018

Tue 31 Jul / Jumpin Hot outdoor stage

The Cordovas + john wilkins : July 2018

Wed 11 Jul / Gosforth Civic Theatre

Whitney Rose & Band + Gem Andrews @ Cluny 2 – couple weeks ago

Mon 21 May / Cluny2

Deep Dark Woods + Kacy & Clayton

Wed 16 May / Cluny2

Lilly Hiatt + elaine palmer

Wed 25 Apr / Cluny2

The Lowest Pair + Rhona Dalling Trio – April @ Live Theatre (studio)

Mon 16 Apr / Live Theatre

SXSW 2018 – best of

Fri 23 Mar / Austin Texas

Some Live pics 2018- CJ Holley

Sun 25 Feb / Live Theatre