Upcoming gigs

Search Choose date

Courtroom Sessions : Big Joe Louis + Michael Littlefield ( Co-pro with M’boro Town Hall )

Fri 24 Jan / Middlesborough Town Hall 12.50

Courtroom Sessions – Sam Baker & friends ( Co – Pro with M’boro Town Hall )

Fri 31 Jan / Middlesborough Town Hall £16.00

Sam Lewis (USA) + bonnie bishop

Sat 1 Feb / Live Theatre £12.50

An evening with Sam Baker & special guest Radoslav Lorkovic

Thu 6 Feb / The Cluny2 £15.00 adv

Amy Lavere & Will Sexton (USA) + Izaak Opatz (USA)

Fri 7 Feb / The Cluny2 12.50

Seth Mulder & Midnight Run + Rob Heron (solo)

Sun 9 Feb / Gosforth Civic Theatre 14.00

Courtroom Sessions – Seth Mulder & Midnight Run (USA) + Serious Sam Barrett (co-pro with Mboro Town Hall )

Tue 11 Feb / Middlesborough Town Hall 12.50

BEN WATT

Sat 29 Feb / The Cluny2 £15.00 adv

Jesse Malin & Band + Don Dilego

Fri 6 Mar / The Cluny2 £15.00 adv

Courtroom Sessions – Bronwynne Brent & Band + Mush ( co-pro with M’boro Town Hall )

Thu 12 Mar / Middlesborough Town Hall £12.50

Geraint Watkins & Band + Archie & Pat

Fri 27 Mar / The Cluny2 £13.00

Jeffrey Foucault (with Eric Heywood) + Ry Cavanaugh (Session Americana)

Fri 3 Apr / Gosforth Civic Theatre £13.00

Devon Sproule + marker starling ( Special 35th anniversary Show )

Fri 10 Apr / The Cluny2 15.00

Courtroom Sessions – An evening with Della Mae (co-pro with M’boro Town Hall )

Tue 28 Apr / Middlesborough Town Hall 12.50

Eileen Rose & The Holy Wreck + Gem Andrews

Thu 30 Apr / The Cluny2 £12.00

Martha Tilston & band + Pete Price

Sat 2 May / Gosforth Civic Theatre 14.00