Upcoming gigs

Search Choose date

Bennett, Wilson, Poole + Paul Handyside Trio

Fri 28 Sep / Gosforth Civic Theatre 14.00

Chastity Brown (USA) + John Craigie (USA)

Sun 30 Sep / Earl Of Pitt Street 12.00 adv

Corey Harris (USA) + Michael Littlefield

Thu 4 Oct / Gosforth Civic Theatre 15.00 adv

The Voices of Virtue Gospel Choir and Smoove

Fri 5 Oct / Hoochie Coochie 12.00

Shipcote & Friends album launch & special guests Midnight Run (USA)

Sun 7 Oct / Gosforth Civic Theatre 10.00

Double Bill – Jason Eady (USA) + Nathan Bell (USA)

Fri 19 Oct / Live Theatre 13.50

Alejandro Escovedo & Band + Don Antonio

Thu 25 Oct / The Cluny2 14.00

Macka B

Sun 28 Oct / The Cluny 15.00 adv

Ian Felice (Felice Bros)+ Nick of Spirit Family Reunion

Sun 28 Oct / Little Theatre 14.00

An evening with Robbie Fulks (USA) + special guest Daniel Meade

Thu 1 Nov / Live Theatre 14.00

Otis Gibbs(USA) + sam gibson

Sat 3 Nov / Gosforth Civic Theatre 14.00

Kim Richey & Ben Glover – Co pro with Midd’boro Town Hall

Thu 8 Nov / Middlesbrough Courtroom in the Town Hall 10.00- on sale soon

Steve James (USA) + lee bates

Fri 9 Nov / Live Theatre 12.50

Co- Pro with Middlesbrough Town Hall – An evening with Blind Boy Paxton

Mon 12 Nov / Middlesbrough Courtroom in the Town Hall 15.00 adv

Stanley Brinks ( ex Herman Dune) & Freschard

Thu 22 Nov / The Cluny2 12.00 adv

Dan Stuart (USA) + Tom Heyman (USA)

Fri 23 Nov / Live Theatre 12.50