Upcoming gigs

Search Choose date

Martin Stephenson annual xmas show

Tue 28 Dec / The Cluny2 £15.00

USA meets UK – Songwriter Special : Tommy Alexander + Tony Bentgsson

Fri 14 Jan / The Globe 12.00

An evening with Sierra Ferrell

Fri 21 Jan / The Cluny2 15.00

Geraint Watkins & his band

Sat 22 Jan / Gosforth Civic Theatre £15.00

An Evening With Sam Baker

Fri 28 Jan / The Cluny2 £14.00

Sean Mc Connell

Fri 4 Feb / The Globe £12.50

The Delines + Jerry Joseph

Wed 16 Feb / Gosforth Civic Theatre £22.00

An evening with Cahalen Morrison( Western Centuries)

Sat 26 Feb / The Globe £12.00

Vincent Neil Emerson

Sun 6 Mar / The Globe £14.00

JP Harris + John R Miller (Double Bill)

Sat 26 Mar / The Cluny2 £15.00

Sam Outlaw

Mon 28 Mar / Gosforth Civic Theatre £19.00

Mike & The Moonpies

Fri 8 Apr / Gosforth Civic Theatre 14.00

Danny George Wilson & his full band

Fri 29 Apr / The Globe £14.00

An Evening with David Ramirez

Sat 30 Apr / Gosforth Civic Theatre 15.00

Charlie Parr ( Co-Pro with The Cluny)

Wed 11 May / The Cluny2 15.00

Chuck Prophet & Band

Sat 28 May / Gosforth Civic Theatre £18.00 adv