Upcoming gigs

Search Choose date

Jon Dee Graham (USA) + William Harries Graham (USA)

Fri 8 Jun / The Cluny2 12.00 adv

CW Stoneking (Aus) + support Gypsy Dave Smith (Ncle NSW)

Fri 15 Jun / The Cluny2 16.00

An evening of music and entertainment from The Crossings Band and Friends

Fri 15 Jun / Gosforth Civic Theatre 5.00 ( free to asylum seekers and refugees)

The Cordovas (USA) + John Wilkins

Thu 5 Jul / Gosforth Civic Theatre 12.50

Matthew Ryan (USA) + Tony Bengtsson

Sat 4 Aug / Durham Old Cinema Launderette 12.00 adv

Country Cantina @ Acklington Village Hall

Sat 11 Aug / 23.00

David Ramirez (USA) + Matthew Vasquez (USA)

Tue 4 Sep / The Cluny2 12.00 adv

Jesse Dayton & Band (USA) + support

Fri 7 Sep / The Cluny 12.50

An Evening with Jim White (USA)

Sat 8 Sep / Gosforth Civic Theatre 15.00 adv

Amanda Ann Platt & The Honeycutters (USA) + support

Sun 9 Sep / Live Theatre 13.00

Chuck Prophet (Duo) + Jesse Malin (Duo)

Fri 21 Sep / Gosforth Civic Theatre 17.00

Bennett, Wilson, Poole

Fri 28 Sep / Gosforth Civic Theatre 14.00

Chastity Brown (USA) + John Craigie (USA)

Sun 30 Sep / Earl Of Pitt Street 12.00 adv

Corey Harris (USA) + Michael Littlefield

Thu 4 Oct / Gosforth Civic Theatre 15.00 adv

Stanley Brinks ( ex Herman Dune) & Freschard

Thu 22 Nov / The Cluny2 12.00 adv

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin (USA) + special support

Sat 8 Dec / The Cluny 18.00 adv