Upcoming gigs

Search Choose date

The Last Party of the Summer: featuring Radikal Queen and guests

Sat 28 Sep / The Cluny £5.00 + bf

An Evening with Sam Outlaw & Band

Sat 5 Oct / Gosforth Civic Theatre 16.00

Rod Picott + Elaine Palmer

Thu 10 Oct / Live Theatre 12.50

CANCELLED – Drivin N Cryin + Fargo Railroad Company

Sat 12 Oct / The Cluny2

Robert Ellis & Band + David Broad ( Co Pro with The Cluny)

Thu 24 Oct / The Cluny2 £12.00 adv

Brennen Leigh & Noel McKay + Martha L Healy ( Co-Pro with M’boro Town Hall )

Fri 25 Oct / Middlesbrough Courtroom in the Town Hall £12.50

“Halloween special” – Birds Of Chicago + George Welch & Christine Jeans

Thu 31 Oct / Live Theatre 14.00

Black Roots + Collective Identity

Fri 1 Nov / The Cluny £15.00

Carter Sampson (Trio) + support

Mon 4 Nov / Arch Sixteen Cafe £10.00

Erin Rae & the Meanwhiles + (Paul Handyside tbc )

Thu 7 Nov / Live Theatre £12.50

Co-Pro : The Hempolics + Hush Entertainments

Fri 8 Nov / The Cluny £12.50

The Tillers + Yakka Doon

Sun 10 Nov / Gosforth Civic Theatre £12.00

Sugaray Rayford (USA) & full band ( Co- Pro with Cluny)

Tue 12 Nov / The Cluny 15.00 adv

Kim Richey + jimi mack

Fri 15 Nov / Live Theatre £12.50

Rudeboy Ft Don Letts + Ska’d For Life ( Co -pro with M’boro Town Hall )

Sat 23 Nov / Middlesbrough Courtroom in the Town Hall £14.00

Album launch – Howlin Ric & The Rocketeers + Sir Jacs Bantamacs featuring Rob Heron

Fri 29 Nov / The Cluny2 £7.00 adv