Upcoming gigs

Search Choose date

Matthew Ryan (USA) + Tony Bengtsson

Sat 4 Aug / Durham Old Cinema Launderette 12.00 adv

Country Cantina @ Acklington Village Hall

Sat 11 Aug / 23.00

David Ramirez (USA) + Matthew Vasquez (USA)

Tue 4 Sep / The Cluny2 12.00 adv

Jesse Dayton & Band (USA) + The Hailbails

Fri 7 Sep / The Cluny2 12.50

An Evening with Jim White (USA)& special guest Clive Barnes

Sat 8 Sep / Gosforth Civic Theatre 15.00 adv

Amanda Ann Platt & The Honeycutters (USA) + Duo support

Sun 9 Sep / Live Theatre 13.00

Chuck Prophet (Duo) + Jesse Malin (Duo)

Fri 21 Sep / Gosforth Civic Theatre 17.00

Bennett, Wilson, Poole + Paul Handyside Trio

Fri 28 Sep / Gosforth Civic Theatre 14.00

Chastity Brown (USA) + John Craigie (USA)

Sun 30 Sep / Earl Of Pitt Street 12.00 adv

Corey Harris (USA) + Michael Littlefield

Thu 4 Oct / Gosforth Civic Theatre 15.00 adv

Double Bill – Jason Eady (USA) + Nathan Bell (USA)

Fri 19 Oct / Live Theatre 13.50 - Tickets on sale soon

Alejandro Escovedo & Band + Don Antonio

Thu 25 Oct / The Cluny2 14.00

Ian Felice (Felice Bros)+ Nick of Spirit Family Reunion

Sun 28 Oct / Little Theatre 14.00

An evening with Robbie Fulks (USA) + special guest Daniel Meade

Thu 1 Nov / Live Theatre 14.00 Tickets on sale soon

Otis Gibbs(USA) + sam gibson

Sat 3 Nov / Gosforth Civic Theatre 14.00

Steve James (USA) + lee bates

Fri 9 Nov / Live Theatre 12.50 - Tickets On Sale Soon