Upcoming gigs

Search Choose date

Jumpin Hot Country Cantina 2021

Fri 23 Jul / The Barn in Easington 20.00

“In the round” songwriters session – Martin Stephenson & Nev Clay & Shippy

Sat 4 Sep / The Globe £10.00

Anna Ash (USA) + Elaine Palmer

Fri 17 Sep / Gosforth Civic Theatre 12.50

Jesse Malin & Band + Kris Gruen

Tue 28 Sep / The Cluny £17.00 adv

Laura Veirs & Band

Mon 11 Oct / Gosforth Civic Theatre tbc

Mary Coughlan & Band + support

Sat 23 Oct / Gosforth Civic Theatre £18.00 adv

Co -pro with The Cluny – Nick Shoulders

Fri 5 Nov / The Cluny2 £17.50

Frazey Ford

Sat 27 Nov / Gosforth Civic Theatre £15.00 adv

The Delines + Jerry Joseph

Wed 16 Feb / Gosforth Civic Theatre £22.00

Chuck Prophet & Band

Sat 28 May / Gosforth Civic Theatre £18.00 adv

Joshua Ray Walker (USA) + support

Sat 18 Jun / Gosforth Civic Theatre £14.00

The Vandoliers

Thu 7 Jul / The Cluny2

Sarah Shook & The Disarmers + Serious Sam Barrett

Fri 26 Aug / The Cluny2 £14.00