Upcoming gigs

Search Choose date

An evening with Willie Watson with special guests The Harmaleighs

Sun 20 Jan / Live Theatre 15.00

Andrew Combs + Charlie Whitten

Fri 25 Jan / The Cluny2 12.50 adv

The Delines + Alasdair Roberts

Mon 28 Jan / Gosforth Civic Theatre 17.00

Jarrod Dickinson + JP Ruggieri

Fri 1 Feb / Middlesbrough Courtroom in the Town Hall 12.00

Jarrod Dickinson + JP Ruggieri

Sat 2 Feb / The Cluny2 12.00

An evening with Steve Forbert

Thu 7 Feb / Gosforth Civic Theatre 15.00

Carson Mc Hone + Martha L Healy

Sat 9 Feb / Live Theatre 12.00

Soul’d Out with special guests Radikal Queen and Ojay.

Tue 12 Feb / Hoochie Coochie Free before 10pm

Co-Pro with Cluny- Cedric Burnside + Michael Littlefield

Fri 15 Feb / The Cluny2 12.50 adv

Sam Lewis + Tom Blackwell

Fri 1 Mar / Live Theatre 12.50

NEWFRO Music – A celebration of up and coming artists of African Heritage in the North East,

Fri 1 Mar / Star & Shadow £5.00

Findlay Napier & Megan Henwood

Sat 9 Mar / Live Theatre 12.00

Co-pro : Thunder & Rain + Serious Sam Barrett

Tue 19 Mar / Middlesbrough Courtroom in the Town Hall 10.00/12.00

Gwenifer Raymond + Brothers Gillespie

Fri 22 Mar / Gosforth Civic Theatre 10.00

Jason Ringenberg ( Jason & The Scorchers) + Tony Bengtsson

Fri 29 Mar / The Cluny2 12.00

An evening with Martin Stephenson + Elaine Palmer

Fri 5 Apr / Middlesbrough Courtroom in the Town Hall 12.50 adv