Upcoming gigs

Search Choose date

Anna Ash (USA) + Elaine Palmer

Fri 17 Sep / Gosforth Civic Theatre 12.50

Jesse Malin & Band + Kris Gruen

Tue 28 Sep / The Cluny £17.00 adv

Laura Veirs

Mon 11 Oct / Gosforth Civic Theatre tbc

Mary Coughlan & Band + support

Sat 23 Oct / Gosforth Civic Theatre £18.00 adv

Co -pro with The Cluny – Nick Shoulders

Fri 5 Nov / The Cluny2 £17.50

Otis Gibbs + Serious Sam Barrett

Sat 6 Nov / Little Theatre 14.00

“An Evening With” Ian Siegal

Sun 14 Nov / Gosforth Civic Theatre £15.00

Co pro with The Cluny – John Murry + support

Thu 25 Nov / The Cluny2

Frazey Ford

Sat 27 Nov / Gosforth Civic Theatre £15.00 adv

USA meets UK – Songwriter Special : Tommy Alexander + Tony Bentgsson

Fri 14 Jan / The Globe 12.00

Geraint Watkins & his band

Sat 22 Jan / Gosforth Civic Theatre £15.00

An Evening With Sam Baker

Fri 28 Jan / The Cluny2

Sean Mc Connell

Fri 4 Feb / The Globe

The Delines + Jerry Joseph

Wed 16 Feb / Gosforth Civic Theatre £22.00

JP Harris + John R Miller

Sat 26 Mar / The Cluny2

Mike & The Moonpies

Fri 8 Apr / Gosforth Civic Theatre 14.00